CONTACTS

Heather Heller

Executive Producer

Vandal LA

Heather@VandalLA.com

Carl Forsberg

Apostle New York

Head of Global Sales

Carl@ApostleNY.com

 

Justin Lasoff

Apostle New York

Senior Agent

Justin@ApostleNY.com

 

Tommy Labuda

Labuda Reps

Music Video Sales

TommyLabuda@Me.com

 

Sarah Gitersonke

SGP Partners

Midwest Sales

Sarah@SGPartners.tv

 

Lisa Gimenez

Lisa G and Company

West Coast Sales

LisaG@LisaGandCoReps.tv 

 

Deirdre Rymer Rivard

Blush Creative

West Coast Sales

Dee@BlushLA.tv

 

Julie Koellner

Remedy Reps

Texas Sales

Julie@RemedyReps.com

 

Cinema Giants

Info@CinemaGiants.com

 

 

 

Estelle Leeds

Commercial & Content representation

for SKNX & Munachi Osegbu

Estelle@EstelleLeeds.com